Landesvorsitzender & KHR-Ausschuss

Torsten Kaun
Landratsamt Nordhausen
Behringstraße 3
99734 Nordhausen
Tel. 03631/911-2002
E-Mail: torsten.kaun@kassenverwalter.de


stellvertretende Landesvorsitzende

Bärbel Dressler
Stadtverwaltung Ilmenau
Am Markt 7
98693 Ilmenau
Tel. 03677/600-118
E-Mail: baerbel.dressler@kassenverwalter.de


Landesschatzmeisterin

Petra Bischoff-Hampl
Stadtverwaltung Sondershausen
Markt 7
99706 Sondershausen
Tel. 03632/622-132
E-Mail: petra.bischoff-hampl@kassenverwalter.de


Vorstandsmitglied & VZV-Ausschuss

Heike Ernst
Stadtverwaltung Gotha
Ekhofplatz 24
99867 Gotha
Tel. 03621/222-210
E-Mail: heike.ernst@kassenverwalter.de


Vorstandsmitglied

Beate Kratzien
Stadtverwaltung Nordhausen
Markt 1
99734 Nordhausen
Tel. 03631/696-448
E-Mail: beate.kratzien@kassenverwalter.de


Vorstandsmitglied

Stefan Reinhardt
Stadtverwaltung Gotha
Ekhofplatz 24
99867 Gotha
Tel. 03621/222-272
E-Mail: stefan.reinhardt@kassenverwalter.de

Vorstandsmitglied

Dajana Steuding
Gemeinde Drei Gleichen
OT Wandersleben
Schulstraße 1
99869 Drei Gleichen
Tel. 036202/708-51
E-Mail: dajana.steuding@kassenverwalter.de


Rechnungsprüferin

Elke Grischull
Landgemeinde Stadt Bleicherode
Hauptstraße 37
99752 Bleicherode
Tel. 036338/353-34


Rechnungsprüferin

Kathrin Schröder
Stadt Stadtilm
Straße der Einheit 1
99326 Stadtilm
Tel. 03629/668-818